New Year, New Me

Happy New Year!

Now that the holiday season is officially over, life can get back to normal, I suppose. We ate, we drank, and then we definitely ate some more! But with the nostalgia of another year passed fading away, I am eager for a new year full of opportunity and bright beginnings to get underway.

I have set high goals to aim for this 2015, and continuing to eat amazing food and see new and different parts of the world is at the top of the list. I’m looking forward to capturing the essence of my own hometown area of Whatcom County, along with a few other stateside destinations, like San Antonio, Texas, and Palm Springs, California. I most definitely won’t be stopping there, folks, so let me know if you have any suggestions of must-see destinations in our own US of A.

Until my next meal speaks to me…

Leave a Reply

